A little more on ‘Trust No One’

I’ve been a little remiss in not confirming that Trust No One is now firmly in the shops.  As well as the likes of Waterstone’s and your very friendly local independent bookshop, you should also find it prominently displayed in the likes of W H Smith and even Asda, so there’s no excuse for not buying it.  And those of you with Kindles should note that the Kindle edition is currently being promoted at the extraordinary price of 49p, which must be a bargain.

The book’s received a very generous couple of reviews on the It’s a Crime.. and Books and Writers blogs, for which I’m deeply grateful.  And you might (or might not) also be interested to read this piece of the KIller Reads website, which tells you far more than you ever wanted to know about my musical tastes…

4 thoughts on “A little more on ‘Trust No One’

  1. Wow, that is a reasonable price! As it happens, I have a print copy (via Karen Meek) so I am looking forward to reading it, and will submit a review to Euro Crime when I’ve done so. My reading has slowed down a bit recently but I hope to start it very soon, I am looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

